Anbinden

6 rules for real multiposting

16-9_multipost_sprint

What is multiposting?

Multiposting describes the process of publishing a job advertisement on several job boards at the same time. With over 10 years of experience in digital multiposting, the founders of GOhiring are among the pioneers of this segment in the DACH region and are firmly convinced:

1)

Real multiposting is completely digital

This is the only approach to sustainably reduce administrative processes for all sides (not only for the employer but also for job boards and agencies) and the only way to obtain daily updated evaluations of the entire process.

2)

Real multiposting maps the entire advertising process

For us, the advertising process starts with the selection of suitable job boards, continues with the placement itself, possible changes to the placed ad, and ends with daily budget control, placement reports, and qualitative evaluations of where the best applicants came from.

3)

Real multiposting must be open

Everyone must be able to work with everyone. All channels that post adverts must be able to be integrated easily. The employer must always be free to choose which agency, job board, or matching provider to work with.

16-9_multipost_birds

4)

Real multiposting has push-APIs instead of XML-feeds.

The big advantage is that the data exchange via API happens in real-time and is bidirectional so that the current posting status can be seen at any time. This ensures transparency and reduces the communication effort on both sides.

5)

Real multiposting offers meaningful analytics

In order to be able to sustainably improve the recruiting success with job advertisements, the number and quality of applicants per channel must be digitally evaluated and both must be able to be presented transparently.

6)

Real multiposting is independent

True multiposting is independent of the individual interests of an agency or a job board.

Job board list

You can book more than 400 job boards via GOhiring

Anbinden

Die 6 Regeln für echtes Multiposting

16-9_multipost_sprint

Was ist Multiposting?

Multiposting beschreibt den Vorgang, eine Stellenanzeige auf mehreren Jobbörsen gleichzeitig zu veröffentlichen. Die Gründer von GOhiring gehören mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung im digitalen Multiposting zu den Pionieren dieses Segments im DACH Raum und sind der festen Überzeugung:

1)

Echtes Multiposting muss vollkommen digital sein

Nur so werden die administrativen Prozesse für alle Seiten (nicht nur für den Arbeitgeber, sondern auch für Jobbörsen und Agenturen) nachhaltig reduziert und nur so können tagesaktuelle Auswertungen über den gesamten Prozess gewonnen werden.

2)

Echtes Multiposting bildet den gesamten Anzeigenprozess ab

Der Anzeigenprozess geht für uns von der Auswahl der passenden Jobbörsen, über die Schaltung an sich, eventuellen Änderungen an der geschalteten Anzeige, bis hin zur tagesaktuellen Budgetkontrolle, Schaltungsreportings und qualitativen Auswertungen darüber, wo die besten Bewerber herkamen.

3)

Echtes Multiposting muss offen sein

Jeder muss mit jedem zusammenarbeiten können. Alle Kanäle, die Anzeigen veröffentlichen, müssen einfach integriert werden können. Der Arbeitgeber muss stets die freie Wahl haben, mit welcher Agentur, welcher Jobbörse oder mit welchem Matching-Anbieter er zusammenarbeiten möchte.

16-9_multipost_birds

4)

Echtes Multiposting hat Push-APIs anstatt XML-Feeds

Der große Vorteil ist, dass der Datenaustausch via API in Realtime geschieht und bidirektional stattfindet, so dass der aktuelle Posting-Status jederzeit ersichtlich ist. Das sorgt für Transparenz und reduziert den Kommunikationsaufwand auf beiden Seiten.

5)

Echtes Multiposting bietet aussagekräftige Analytics

Um den Recruting-Erfolg mit Stellenanzeigen nachhaltig verbessern zu können, müssen Anzahl und Qualität der Bewerber je Kanal digital ausgewertet und beide Seiten transparent dargestellt werden können.

6)

Echtes Multiposting ist unabhängig

Echtes Multiposting ist unabhängig von Einzelinteressen einer Agentur oder einer Jobbörse.

Jobbörsenliste

Über 400 Jobbörsen sind bereits nach den oben genannten Prinzipien über GOhiring buchbar.

Ansehen

Ähnliche Artikel